讓商務會議變得更加舒適

在溫哥華市中心的彈性會議空間

我們非常榮幸地在鄰近的LEVEL耶魯鎮Seymour社區,提供完整的會議與活動服務。

LEVEL精品社區,能助您舉辦令人留下深刻印象的各種活動。這裏的室內與戶外空間可隨意調整,包含12,000平方呎的頂樓露台、會議室與配有壁爐的室內休憩區,不論是婚禮或商務會議,我們最頂級的各種配備與多媒體設施,以及專業服務團隊,都能助您舉辦最成功的活動。

會議室

LEVEL有三個空間可隨意調整的會議室,這些會議室都在一樓的大堂附近,各種貼心設計,可讓您的團隊工作效率加倍,因此LEVEL是您為企業成員尋找租賃寓所的最佳選擇。應有盡有的會議室內,包含燈光、豪華傢俱與空調,所有匠心獨運的設計,都是為了讓您的團隊能專注工作,我們也能協助您規劃成功的商務活動。這些會議室提供以下的設施,讓您無須擔憂額外的支出,歡迎隨時向我們洽詢相關細節與特價訊息。

觀看360虛擬實境導覽

會議室設備

  • 52寸平面電視
  • 投影機與銀幕
  • 電話會議設施
  • 無線網路
  • 舒適座位
  • 現代化的傢俱
  • 環境照明
  • 服務

    • 歡迎洽詢

    宴會廳

    不論您正策劃公司的雞尾酒會、婚宴、同學會或是慶祝晚宴,LEVEL精品社區獨特且可調整的靈活宴會空間,可讓您的計劃完美實現。這些宴會空間,包含方便的外燴廚房、溫暖壁爐、時尚傢俱與戶外露台,您與賓客更能在這些獨一無二的宴會空間內,享受溫哥華市中心的典雅夜景。

    所有的企業租賃設施,包括頂級多媒體設施在內,都是全新的。若預算有限,也可使用外燴廚房,來節省昂貴的酒店餐飲消費。我們的專業團隊自始自終都會提供一切協助,不論需要娛樂或外燴,我們都能幫您連絡相關廠商,確保您的活動能令人留下深刻印象。

Make meetings more comfortable.

Flexible Meeting & Event Rooms in Downtown Vancouver.

We are pleased to offer meeting and event services at our neighbouring location, LEVEL Yaletown - Seymour.

Take the stress out of planning your next event and make it memorable with LEVEL. Our indoor and outdoor meeting and event rooms in Vancouver are highly flexible, and so is our hard-working team who can help ensure your event’s success. From a 12,000 square foot rooftop deck to board rooms to an indoor lounge with a fireplace, we have spaces that can accommodate everything from weddings to conferences. Our state-of-the-art facilities are on the cutting edge, and every event rental includes the use of our premium multimedia equipment.

Meeting Rooms

LEVEL offers three transformable meeting rooms perfect for hosting your next function. All three rooms are located on the main lobby level and have been designed with your team’s productivity and energy in mind at our corporate housing destination. From lighting and furniture to air-conditioning, we have considered every detail to ensure your group’s comfort so you can stay focused and get to business! We want your event to be a success and are able to assist you in planning to ensure it is. Meeting rooms include some of the below features so you can stay within your budget and avoid worrying about all the extras. Please inquire about the different features today and for best availability.

View 360 Interactive Tour

Features

  • 52” flat screen TV’s
  • Projector and screen
  • Conference phone capabilities
  • Wireless internet
  • Comfortable seating
  • Contemporary furnishings
  • Ambient lighting

Services

  • Inquire with us for your specific needs

Party Rooms

Whether you are planning a corporate cocktail party, a wedding, a class reunion or celebratory dinner, our flexible and unique party room and event spaces can be transformed into the venue that you had envisioned. LEVEL corporate housing’s indoor space boasts a convenient catering kitchen, warm fire place, stylish furnishings and patio. Enjoy the views and city lights of downtown Vancouver from this unique space.

All of our corporate housing facilities are brand new and include the use of our premium multimedia equipment. If you need to adhere to a tight budget, take advantage of our catering kitchen and avoid the added cost of pricey hotel menus. We will assist from start to finish in planning a night to be remembered! From entertainment to catering our database of contacts is yours to take advantage of.