Skip to content

We don't mean to brag but....here's what people have been saying about Level.


5 Stars
Level Los Angeles - Downtown South Olive

"Better than staying at a regular hotel"

The living area, kitchen, balcony, and separate bedrooms make these accommodations much more comfortable than staying at a regular hotel. The location was very convenient to restaurants, Whole Foods, Starbucks, etc. They graciously allowed an early check-in. Would definitely stay at the Level again.

hla1
5 Stars
Level Seattle - South Lake Union

"My stay at Level Seattle was exceptional"

My stay at Level Seattle was exceptional, largely due to the outstanding service provided by Sara, the hotel manager. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to guest satisfaction were truly impressive. Sara was incredibly accommodating, making my experience both comfortable and memorable. Her leadership clearly reflects in her team’s excellent service. Highly recommend Level Seattle for anyone seeking top-notch hospitality.

5 months agoDaler Aliberdieve
5 Stars
Level Los Angeles - Downtown South Olive

"Great location and accommodations, will stay again!"

Our stay was very enjoyable, with a balcony overseeing LA, a clean room with everything we needed, and a really good gym was was not just hotel quality, but real gym quality! We chose Level DT Los Angles as it was close to Crypto.com for a music event and a basketball event with lots of restaurants and stores a few mins walk away. Staff and people were really friendly and made our stay a good experience.

5 months agoH7220GNjamesb
5 Stars
Level Vancouver - Downtown Howe

"10/10 for a long term stay!"

After a much longer than expected stay (originally 1 month ended up being 7 months!) at the Level residence at 1333 Howe Street, I wanted to say a huge thank you. Everyone was fantastic but an extra special thank you to Susanna and Erwin at the front desk. These are two of the warmest individuals I've ever met, and their customer service far exceeded any expectations I could have had. They knew my name and my dog's name from the first week and always said hello when I walked by. They regularly checked in with me, and gave my dog Lucy a treat or pet her. They were so genuine and sincere and this truly made me feel so welcome which was the reason I decided to stay longer. They often gave me helpful tips and truly their service was beyond any apartment or hotel concierge service I've ever experienced.

Amenities are amazing! I loved the roof top pool and the location. Also having the pet area on the 8th floor was so helpful! Housekeeping was fantastic! 10/10 highly recommend.

5 months agoAnna S
5 Stars
Level Seattle - South Lake Union

"Amazing Stay"

From start to finish my experience at Level Seattle was excellent. Beautiful fully equipped room, within walking distance of everywhere you want to be. Staff were fabulous, particularly the gentleman who checked me in, he ensured I had a seamless experience and help with all my requests. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in Seattle. Thank You Team Level!

4 months ago569dorothyk
5 Stars
Level Seattle - South Lake Union

"Great family hotel"

My family and I stayed in a 3 bedroom Sky Suite the week before Christmas. We loved having more space than the average hotel room. The views from the living and dining room were great, especially at night. Washer and dryer came in handy a few times so we could dry our jackets and hoodies when it was raining. My daughter and I had the outdoor pool and hot tub to ourselves one night and we had so much fun. The game room was fun, as was the music room. My kids are too old for the playroom and outside play area but it would be fantastic for young children. The elevators are surprisingly fast, just make sure you pop your ears a couple times. Everyone at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Only cons were the breaker for the master bathroom blew every time we used the blow dryer in there. But we just flipped the breaker back on and used a different outlet. The medium bedroom doesn't have a tv. And a few more towels wouldn't hurt. Overall great stay and we would definitely stay again.

5 months agoJennifer K
5 Stars
Level Vancouver - Yaletown Richards

"Perfect city apartment"

Great place to stay right in the middle of Vancouver, everything you could possibly need around you. The apartment was well equipped and I spent many a night soaking in the hot tub and relaxing in the gorgeous sauna!

Cesar and Maria on the front desk were always warm and friendly, absolute 5* customer service!

4 months agoRacheal D
5 Stars
Level Vancouver - Yaletown Seymour

"Great property for an extended work stay"

This is a great location for an extended stay in Vancouver. The room was well appointed, and included a washer/dryer, well appointed kitchen, living area, work area, and bedroom. Great closet. Centrally located in Vancouver, and a short walk to the center of downtown Vancouver. Excellent gym with cardio, a huge selection of free weights, and equipment.

4 months agoCruiser49020650726
4 Stars
Level Chicago - River North

"Great spot for a group! Killer view!"

I stayed with a group of gals for a bachelorette party and it was perfect! The beds are large and comfy, the view is insane (yay for the balcony!), and most of the basic amenities are there. The only things we missed are a floor length mirror (or two! We had 4 women getting ready at the same time!) and a means to make coffee (there was a coffee maker but no filters or filter-less option.) Otherwise, a great spot, especially for the price-- would highly recommend.

5 months agoskiggz2016
5 Stars
Level Seattle - South Lake Union

"The property was clean and modern from the lobby to the room."

I loved the location and it's proximity to both South Lake Union and the downtown core. Parking was easy and plentiful. The property was clean and modern from the lobby to the room. Excellent security measures. The staff was kind and helpful. I did not use any of the amenities such as the pool, fitness center, cold plunge, or sauna, but I absolutely will next time! The room was well appointed and set for extended living. Very clean and comfortable. Appliances were wonderful and the room was spacious. It was very quiet and I did not hear another soul while I was staying at Level. I appreciate this as it was an early morning start for me, so I was glad to have an uninterrupted night of sleep!

4 months agoLisa
5 Stars
Level Vancouver - Yaletown Seymour

"Great place to celebrate a milestone birthday"

A few friends and I went to celebrate a milestone birthday and our room at the Level was the perfect place to start and end the night! Check in was easy and the staff were helpful. The beds were really comfortable, the kitchen had everything we needed, great views and location, lots of space and hot tubing outside on a deck in the middle of downtown Vancouver was the cherry on top. Highly recommend if you want a place to stay and feel like royalty!

6 months ago665melaniee
5 Stars
Level Vancouver - Yaletown Richards

"Fantastic location, incredible friendly staff and spacious comfortable rooms."

Fantastic location, incredible friendly staff and spacious comfortable rooms.
I was here living at Level Richards for 3 months for work Oct - Dec 2023. We had a 1bed apt - modern light and spacious. Cannot fault the amenities, washer dryer in the room, mud room, balcony …. Just brilliant. Best was the staff who are top notch, friendly and make you feel at home. Bonus is the “farm to table” grocers just 2 minute walk, with fresh produce and open early to late. Level is etched into my Vancouver memory forever and would seek it out over any other brand or chain.

4 months agoRobTannion
5 Stars
Level Vancouver - Yaletown Richards

"Amazing Long Term Stay at Level"

Stayed at Level for 2 months as part of relocating to Vancouver for work. It was an excellent experience! The room was clean and had all the nessesary amenities for a comfortable longer termed stay. The facilities that the hotel offer were great and the location super convenient with easy access to down town and SkyTrain station. The hotel staff were professional and service minded. A special thank you to Cesar, working at the front desk, for always being helpful and brightening my day!

5 months agojannihkristensen
5 Stars
Level Vancouver - Yaletown Seymour

"The pool was clean and the area organized."

The property felt inviting with great facilities. The pool was clean and the area organized. The gym was big and had all the essentials. They had everything needed to make you feel like you are on vacation. The location was great too. I love how much essentials were available in the room. The room felt like a villa. The front staff was very friendly too. I had an amazing stay there.

5 months agoKenneth
4 Stars
Level Chicago - Old Town

"The location is great with a very nice view from the room."

The location is great with a very nice view from the room. There are few restaurants and supermarkets just few minutes walk. Subway is 5 mins walk. The room is clean and the bed is comfy. It is nice to have a kitchenet when traveling with a family. There are pool table and ping-pong table at the 8th floor. We enjoyed them with our kids. Highly recommend The Original Pancake House for breakfast (about 10 mins walk) !!! Great variety of pancakes, waffles, crepes and other dishes. It is always crowded and you may need to queue for 10 mins but it is absolutely worth it! The overall experience is cool!

5 months agoMyra203123
5 Stars
Level Chicago - River North

"Great space in an awesome location with a nice view of downtown."

Great space in an awesome location with a nice view of downtown. Definitely recommended!

Rooms: Very space efficient for many amenities and we had a nice private balcony as well.

Nearby activities: Short ride share trip away from just about anything in Chicago. We went to the United Center and it was about 10-15 minutes via Uber

Safety: Secured parking and elevators, with a 24 staff in the lobby.

4 months agoKevin Mellott
5 Stars
Level Chicago - Fulton Market

"Modern, clean design, top quality downtown apartments."

Fully equipped kitchen. 15 min walking to Ogilvy station. 10 min to Riverwalk. Fantastic view from the roof terrace, great pool, jacuzzi, sauna, plenty of shared/private office space. Only problem, parking is not included and it's expensive. No option to park on the street.

5 months agoVictor Dramba
5 Stars
Level Seattle - South Lake Union

"Love this hotel!!"

Enjoyed a fantastic stay with family and friends! My room was incredibly spacious and pleasant – kudos to the housekeeping team! Bradley provided excellent and friendly service during check-in. With numerous on-site amenities, we only ventured out for meals. Amanda and Raul were exceptionally kind during check-out, ensuring everything was satisfactory. I will certainly return!

5 months agoJordon W
5 Stars
Level Seattle - South Lake Union

"Level Hotel and Suites is the only place I stay when I'm in Seattle."

This place is amazing! All the amenities you could ever dream of (including: 3 pools, 3 hot tubs, 2 saunas, steam room, locker room, HUGE gym, indoor basketball court, Etc.). Their amenities are truly unmatched for any Hotel in the area. The suites/ rooms are very comfortable, and have everything you need for an overnight, or extended stay. Full kitchens, beautiful bathroom(s), private balcony, washer/ dryer right in your room, comfortable beds. I want to give a special shout-out, and appreciation to Dominic at the front desk who is an incredible customer service rep., and always makes me so special when I visit. Keep up all the hard work Level!

5 months agoBrian Noonan
5 Stars
Level Vancouver - Downtown Howe

"Excellent place, very clean, great amenities and staff are friendly and helpful."

We stayed here just over 2 months. Excellent place, very clean, great amenities and staff are friendly and helpful. Special shout out to Susana who made this place feel like home. She is an asset to this place, super kind and intuitive lady. Her smile warms all the guests hearts!

4 months agoBriony Luther
5 Stars
Level Los Angeles - Downtown South Olive

"Level was PERFECT!"

Staying in Los Angeles is ALWAYS an expensive trip, and hard to find a really good gem. Coming into town for a wedding, and knowing that downtown doesn't always have the best options Level was PERFECT! Sharing the 2 bed suite with some friends it was excellent, and we had space to breathe with a SWEET VIEW WOW. The place was clean and staff were wonderful. The amenities are usually lacking downtown and Level offers so much! Yes the parking is expensive but it's SAFE and same price anywhere else. It's worth it, and you can walk to groceries, coffee and food! Excellent choice if you pick this place.

4 months agoAmber Goerish
Loading...