Skip to content

We don't mean to brag but....here's what people have been saying about Level.


5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"The staff was friendly and the check in process was seamless."

This hotel has every amenity you can imagine. The staff was friendly and the check in process was seamless. I chose this hotel for my “mini moon” after my wedding and the staff were so helpful and kind, even providing flowers in my room before check in. The rooms are modern and stylish and come with every amenity you can imagine including a full kitchen and washer/dryer. Really a perfect luxury experience for a fraction of the price!

2 months agoJayson Sayler
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town Property

"Everything was beyond perfect!"

By far the best accommodation we've stayed at while visiting the USA. This place has everything you need. The swimming pool and BBQ area on level 8 roof top was fantastic. Location was very good.

A mention to the staff who were so so helpful. We were greeted by Eric who took care of our checking in and who went above and beyond. Traci was so helpfully and so friendly with a great sense of humour. We will definitely be back to visit in 2023 and would highly recommend Level to anyone wishing to book accommodation that provides all the facilities and everything you need.

2 months agoLiamie
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles - Downtown South Olive Property

"Excellent"

Nice and very clean place. Great outdoor activity. The pool area, the basketball court on the roof, the lounge areas also on the roof are amazing! If you are looking to spend time in LA, make sure to have a car. This is not your standard downtown area where you can walk to the things you want to see or do. But overall, the hotel in a 5 stars.

4 months agoPierre
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"The place was immaculate!"

First off, I never normally leave reviews but after my incredible stay here I have been telling everyone I know. My sister and I stayed in a 2 bedroom/2 bath room and I swear we were the first people to step foot in there. The place was immaculate!! Not only was our room beyond clean but the pools, saunas and outdoor eating areas were spotless. Please give all your housekeeping staff a raise!!

We were also so impressed by your front desk staff. Everyone was so helpful and so professional. After my experience here, other hotels are gonna have to step up their game!!

Thanks again and we’ll see you real soon.

2 months agoWheres Jessnow
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"This is will be my go-to-staycation place in Seattle, it felt like home!"

Stayed here for over a month and I watched the team improve each day, focusing on customer satisfaction as they try to meet the ever so changing customer demands. The entire staff at the Level are hardworking, always ready to help, the environment is clean and the amenities are a huge plus. This is will be my go-to-staycation place in Seattle, it felt like home!

2 months agoTemi
5 Stars
Review of Level Vancouver Yaletown - Richards Property

"Above expectations - wonderful stay!"

My husband and our baby stayed here for two months. The facilities are truly impressive, and the rooms are clean, comfortable and well stocked. Staff are warm and accommodating.

Overall, we were really impressed with all aspects of Level Richards. We would highly recommend, and will absolutely be back.

Thank you for a wonderful stay and all the memories!

2 months agoMelissa M
5 Stars
Review of Level Vancouver Yaletown - Seymour Property

"Always love!"

I always stay here when I need a place downtown. Perfect location. Great staff. Easy check in and out. The only thing that I did not like this time was the change of TV from Telus, which had every channel and easy to navigate guide, to Shaw Business. There is no guide, keypad, or ability to surf channels without one channel up and down at a time. A minor annoyance that doesn’t change the way I feel about this place.

4 months agoDaniel
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Downtown - Howe Property

"Spectacular one month and half stay!"

I would like to take a moment to appreciate the amazing Howe Staff that took care of myself and so many fellow colleagues.

Thank you Janice, Erwin, Paul, Susana, and Josh for being very kind, considerate, and supportive to an amazing stay for myself.

From rescheduling cleaning days, to restocking hotel room provisions in a timely manner, to even shipping me out some items that I had not packed on time.

Thank you for going above and beyond, it was an overall phenomenal stay thanks to all of you.

4 months agoMoh Youssef
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Downtown - Howe Property

"I will definitely be coming back if I’m ever in Vancouver again!"

My visit at Level was for 2 months & it was amazing. It is a great location and the staff is wonderful, especially Susana. I was very comfortable during my visit even though I was so far from home for a long period of time, I will definitely be coming back if I’m ever in Vancouver again! Thank you to everyone!

2 months agoSuzanna
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"I had a great stay, and I would book here again for sure!"

I loved all the amenities at place. I especially enjoyed really nice swimming pools and lounging areas, and indoor pool is open 24h! That's amazing! I didn't even have time to fully take advantage of all of the attractions (movie room, game room). The place is extremely clean, very well managed, has interesting design, the staff is helpful and professional. Rooms are light and spacious and have anything you could need to enjoy your stay (bathrobes are the softest).

4 months agoOlga
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Lovely facilities! We will be back!"

Beautiful facilities! The whole complex was amazing and we felt safe coming and going. The staff was always ready to help. Having an indoor pool/hot tub accessible 24 hours was fantastic to relax our tired legs from all the walking we did. There were many more amenities that we didn't have time to explore, but we loved the comfort and views from our room. The bed was so comfortable and the bathroom spacious and clean. We stayed in the suite with all the bells and whistles! Nice to have a full washer and dryer, especially on that one day we got soaked from the rain. We will definitely choose Level Seattle on our next visit!

4 months agoLaura
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"The amenities were fantastic with three pools, sauna, steam room and an excellent gym."

We loved everything about this property. It is absolutely beautiful. The apartment was stocked well and the kitchen had everything needed to cook meals. The amenities were fantastic with three pools, sauna, steam room and an excellent gym. The staff were friendly and very helpful- even when we left a bag behind they helped us out. All in all it was a great stay!

2 months agoDesiree
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town Property

"Very enjoyable experience at Level Chicago - Old Town"

Great facilities for fitness. Very good gym and a basketball court on the 8th floor- and also areas for relaxing/chilling. Ping Pong and even an old Pac-Man game for 2-players, if you are video inclined. Location was excellent just outside of Old Town. Room was nice and accommodated a family of 4 with adult kids sharing a pullout couch. The staff were very nice and helpful. It is a pet friendly building so most of the residents have dogs. My boys loved that too..

2 months agoMark
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Great new hotel in excellent location!"

We found this new hotel just googling for outdoor pools to be quite honest. Wow, we are impressed for so many reasons aside from the pool! This place is giant and a tad confusing, but it has 2 outdoor pools, 1 indoor pool, a massive kids play area, karaoke room, theatre, huge gym and just amazing grounds throughout. We are already planning our next trip back. The Whole Foods is a block away to stock the fridge with snacks. Tons of great restaurants close by too. Parking is your typical $50 overnight but easy to go in and out as you please.

3 months agoJacqueline
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Downtown - Howe Property

"I really appreciated friendly and helpful staff!"

I was staying at Level Vancouver Downtown - Howe for 7 weeks. When I left them behind and forgot all my valuable jewelries (diamond ring, bracelets, necklace, etc.) that I left there for almost a month. I was keep looking in my house but end up I just called at hotel and I couldn’t believe they found them and keep it safely. I was so thankful to all staffs that helping me out to find it and especially Housekeeping Manager, Marica who found them. I really appreciated friendly and helpful staff!

2 months agoMotaemiin
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver - Yaletown Seymour Property

"Exceptional"

The property is centrally located and walking distance to Yaletown which has is known for it's entertainment and restaurant scene. With it's private lobby it is quiet and does not have the hustle and bustle of a typical hotel environment.

3 months agoMadeleine
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Level made my trip so enjoyable!"

I visited Seattle for a quick weekend trip and Level made my trip so enjoyable! The staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay, and were able to answer all of our questions. The location is ideal if you plan on going to Pike Place, the Space Needle, the malls, etc. The room we stayed in was absolutely beautiful. Everything is brand new and very clean. The VIEW was stunning, we overlooked the outdoor pool area. Overall, amazing stay and highly recommend!

4 months agoStephanie Lowe
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"My experience was fantastic!"

I stayed at Level when it had just opened, and my experience was fantastic! The staff were kind and attentive. The rooms were very clean and well-designed - they had everything that I needed during my stay, including an iron, ironing board, and a Nespresso machine with complimentary pods. My room was looking out to the outdoor pool, which was lovely. The hotel was nice and quiet when trying to sleep at night. The location of the hotel is ideal, as you can get to most places via foot! We walked to the Pike Place Market, Space Needle, etc. with no problems. Overall, I had a great stay and would recommend Level to anyone!

4 months agoBraelyn G
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"The concierges were very friendly and helped us with all of our needs!"

Our stay at level was excellent from the time we walked in to the time we left. The concierges were very friendly and helped us with all of our needs. The amenities were great and we took advantage of the gym, pool, and hot tub nearly every day. The rooms were clean well kept. View from the balcony overlooked the city and was gorgeous day and night. I would recommend staying here to everyone. It was in central downtown which is a short walk to everywhere downtown. Perfect location for anyone staying in downtown.

2 months agoMike Wilk
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"The suite felt like an apartment rather than a traditional hotel!"

I stayed at Level with my boyfriend over the holiday weekend to escape the heat in Merced. Level had a beautiful pool for me and my boy to cool off. All of the facilities and my suite were air-conditioned and and super comfortable. Id recommend trying out the gym! We both liked that the suite felt like an apartment rather than a traditional hotel, I’d recommend anyone check this place out if you plan to visit LA :)

2 months agoVirginity Rocks
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver - Yaletown Seymour Property

"Staffs are friendly and helpful!"

Rooms are clean and modern with everything available including washer and dryer. Staffs are friendly and helpful. There’s car park in the basement that comes with extra fees which was convenient. Beds are comfy and room layout was nice for the four of us we all had our own spaces. I especially liked the storage/closet room which could fit all of our luggage and also had a long rack to hang all of our clothes neatly. Location was great 1 min walk to grocery. Will definitely come back when we visit again!!

3 months agoSupanuj T
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver - Yaletown Seymour Property

"We would definitely stay here again!"

We stayed here for 5 nights as a part of a self created three center trip to Canada at the end of July. We caught the metro from the airport to Yaletown and walked 5 minutes or so. Its in a really good place as you can walk to all tourist attractions, shops, the harbor and loads of bars and restaurants in Yaletown itself. The reception staff are helpful and the apartment was beautiful. The pool area is small but we used it every day as it was about 30c. The accommodation is well equipped and AC is good. The position of our room was perfect as it was really quiet on the back of the block away from the main road. It was on the ground floor and had a balcony. We had a fridge freezer, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer etc., but we didn't use most things. We would definitely stay here again.

3 months agoAlanrx1388LA
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"Wonderful!"

Just returned from a trip to LA and LOVED Level. Before selecting it, I read the reviews and saw that the only negative ones seemed to be from people who wanted to use this as their party place which the hotel does a great job of keeping at bay with the rules and security. If you’re looking for a beautiful room, building amenities galore including a well-equipped, large fitness center, amazing pool, BBQ area on the 4th floor rooftop, basketball court, outdoor movie theater, seating with fire table, sauna, steam room, and all secured for guest access only, then you’ll love this hotel. We were there for a family trip to move a student into college nearby and we will stay here every time we come to visit him. Oh, and staff is amazing, as well! Aaron, thank you for a memorable time and your winning attitude!

3 months agoTraveltammy1970
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"Awesome staff and luxury accommodations!"

Great stay. Beautiful view of dtla, awesome staff and luxury accommodations. Quick walk to food and shopping. Easy parking and super simple check in and check out. Will definitely stay again.

2 months agoPeaches Hubbard
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"The rooms are extremely nice with private decks!"

Had a great stay this week for total of 5 days. The rooms are extremely nice with private decks and comfy sheets & pillows. Saturday night they threw a cool party with music on the Pool Deck. Sarah one of Level's Hosts was super friendly and helpful! I will be back!

2 months agoWilliam C
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town Property

"Above my expectation!"

The staff at the level were top notch, went above my expectations ,were very nice and pleasant made my experience very fulfilling, i will come back again and again.

2 months agoJeffery
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"This hotel had everything my family could ask for!"

This Hotel had everything my family could ask for ! An amazing pool and gym had all its perks for me and my family to enjoy, especially the basket ball court. The kids loved shooting hoops there. The employees working there also greeted us with respect and helped us find and get to our room. Would recommend for anyone visiting LA to a homey hotel setting.

2 months agoJack A
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town Property

"Amazing stay!"

Recently back from a 5 night stay at this apartment. Its the first time we have stayed anywhere other than a hotel and can definitely say it won't be the last! The location is fantastic, close to all the best restaurants in Chicago but not in the center of the hustle and bustle. It has everything you could possibly want - the apartment was a fantastic size, with everything you could need in the kitchen, a washer/dryer, great sized living room, bathroom and bedroom and even a balcony. They had an amazing gym, the best I have seen in any holiday place we have stayed, and a sauna that you can use. The pool was closed as it was off season but was fantastic. The staff were so lovely too. Will definitely be back!

1 month agoClare F
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver - Yaletown Richards Property

"Welcoming & excellent stay"

stayed here for 3.5 months whilst working in Vancouver and had a very good experience. The rooms were comfortable and spacious, with decent Wi-Fi. Cesar and his team were exceptional, going above and beyond whenever they could. Would definitely stay here again easily.

1 month agoSpinksa1
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"Level is our 1st choice when staying in DTLA"

Level Los Angeles has been a fantastic place to stay while in Los Angeles for years. The location is great with Whole Foods around the corner. We shop at W.F’s, as we like cooking breakfast in the furnished apartments at Level. Tocaya is a restaurant a few doors down that serves delicious foods. There’s a coffee shop next door to level for your morning beverage of choice. Aaron and his staff of employees are wonderful. The gym on the 4th floor has plenty of equipment to get a good work out. The pool is equally great with plenty of seating. There’s a basketball court and a ping pong table to enjoy. They have free movies as well under the stars on the 4th floor too. They have valet parking and the apartments are equipped with washer and dryers. Level is our go to place while staying in DTLA.

1 month agoAdventurousAlejandro
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver - Yaletown Richards Property

"Our two bedroom suite was spacious."

Level was our home away from home for the first six months of 2022 as our condo was being repaired from a massive flood. Our two bedroom suite was spacious and well appointed and the amenities are outstanding. What made it special was the front desk staff headed by César. They were all upbeat, knowledgeable and helpful. They posted a daily feature sheet in the elevator detailing a dog of the week who was in residence at Level and points of interest for out town visitors. What we miss the most is César's infectious laugh and his dance moves. I highly recommend Level!!

1 month agoBryan Baynham
5 Stars
Review of Level Vancouver Yaletown - Richards Property

"Thank you for a wonderful stay!"

I stayed at the Level for 9.5 moths while my condo was being repaired after a pipe burst. Can’t say enough good stuff about Cesare and the rest of the front staff. I have never met a more helpful and friendly staff. Also cleaning staff was excellent, very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this apt hotel, location is excellent.

2 months agoBarb N
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Downtown - Howe Property

"Amazing place!"

I stayed for 7 weeks at this location during a training and I can’t say enough good things. The hotel was pretty new, clean and with great amenities. The room had everything I needed and when something was missing, they promptly provided it.

Guest services was friendly and overall good, and made my stay feel like a home away from home. But I definitely MUST single out Lizette in particular, as she was always amazing! Her customer service skills are top notch. She is super helpful, thoughtful and shared a great smile every time. I would definitely come back if ever in town and highly recommend it.

2 months agoCynthiaMSM
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Great Hospitality + Amenities"

Stayed here for over a month and I watched the team improve each day, focusing on customer satisfaction as they try to meet the ever so changing customer demands. The entire staff at the Level are hardworking, always ready to help, the environment is clean and the amenities are a huge plus. This is will be my go-to-staycation place in Seattle, it felt like home!

2 months agofirebrandlive
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"Perfect location for shopping and restaurants."

Amazing staff! Very clean. And perfect location for shopping and restaurants. The pool was comparable to a 5 star resort and the basketball court was a fun perk for the kids. I just want to say the staff is very kind. Be kind to them and they will treat you like royalty. I appreciated Emmy helping with our unexpected extended stay and everyone else that helped make that happen. We felt safe and very satisfied with our 4 night stay. Will definitely be back. The parking guys were awesome well. Overall, great staff.

1 month agoElizabeth
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town

"I was pleasantly surprised staying here."

I was pleasantly surprised staying here. The staff were professional ..location was amazing. Garage parking in downtown, amazing!! Met some of the tenant's all super nice. Will definitely stay here again!

1 month agoRhonda
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Had the most comfortable bed in a hotel for a long time."

Had the most comfortable bed in a hotel for a long time. Rooms are great and the amenities are really good. Would recommend! General area is a bit hilly if you’re walking a lot

1 month agoJ P
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Amazing property!"

Amazing property! You never even have to leave because there is so much to do, other than getting food, which there are a ton of options within walking distance! Super clean and well Kept Property! Will Definitely be back!

1 month agoFatima
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Level's staff and amenities are top notch!"

As a business Traveler Level's staff and Amenities are top notch. I uber and do not drive but parking garage attached to the building. The Gym is the best gym, clean and all options keeps my routine on track. If I am being picky having more porch/balcony furniture and access to streaming apps is rough. Love staying here. No perks for returning yet, I am told a perk plan in underway. Looking forward to that.

4 weeks agoKassaundra
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Richards Property

"Amazing home away from home!"

I cannot say enough about how wonderful this location is.

Staff - fantastic. César will treat you like royalty!
Location - close to everything, but tucked away to be quiet, safe and cozy.
Amenities - everything I needed plus extra. Pool/tub are so relaxing, the steam room and sauna a luxurious bonus. Gym was so nice I even managed to work out every day!

I would definitely stay again! Thank you to everyone at level Richard!

1 month ago688marinah
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"Very nice property in DTLA with excellent amenities!"

Very nice property in DTLA with excellent amenities! We had a great stay in a 2BDRM with 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living area and balcony! Everything was as described on the website. The pool and hot tub were a wonderful benefit! Great location with grocery stores, restaurants and shopping within walking distance to the property. The staff were really friendly and helpful!

2 weeks agoSellersburg
Loading...