Skip to content
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles, Downtown Flower Property

Had an amazing stay at Level Furnished Living over the weekend. Service was superb . Front line employees are very friendly and courteous. Housekeeping was quick and attentive, better than most hotels in Downtown LA Area. Pool is immaculately clean, with fully stocked towels and most of all security is present everywhere making sure everyone wears mask. This place is HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!!

7 months agoKyle
5 Stars
Review of Yaletown-Seymour Property

I booked directly with LEVEL through their website. Booking was incredibly easy. We booked a 1 bedroomed condo, though a 21 floor building, short term rental is only permitted on the 1st 6 floors.
Sarah the reservation/check in agent was extremely helpful upon arrival. We noticed a couple of minor damage issues once in our room, we photographed them & emailed them immediately to front desk who thanked us for our attention to detail & assured us that we would not be held responsible for them.
The unit itself was a perfect size for a couple, we loved the in unit amenities including washer, dryer & dishwasher. As we travel with our dog, being responsible pet owners travel with king size blankets to cover the furniture to ensure that we’re welcomed back. There is a $30 per night per dog charge.
The building offers secure underground parking for $30 per night. There is no doorman, not required as your keycard opens the main doors & gives you elevator access to your unit. We felt very safe with the excellent security measures in place.
This will definitely be our go to in Vancouver. Highly recommended.

7 months agoDeborah J.
5 Stars
Review of Yaletown-Seymour Property

Excellent stay. Clean and super spacious room. Had big fridge, microwave, stovetop and even toaster and plates and cutlery. Washing and dryer also would be very useful. Room was quiet and hotel felt safe due to the security in elevators and well as they are following mask, social distancing and hand sanitizing policies. It’s a wonderful place to stay directly downtown!

9 months agoDaniel Y.
5 Stars
Review of Yaletown-Richards Property

Great location and great staff. They looked after everything and helped during my two week quarantine to make sure my work was unaffected. Even during the testing times of the pandemic they offered first class service. Would highly recommended them and will certainly use them again

5 months agoOliver R.
5 Stars
Review of Yaletown-Richards Property

Everything about my stay here was great. The suite was beautiful and new. The concierge staff are amazing. And the amenities on the top floor are stunning. I stayed here for 4 months. Loved the location

8 months agoClarissa
5 Stars
Review of Yaletown-Seymour Property

My partner and I chose to stay at Level furnished living while we sorted out our permanent living arrangements. I want to share our great experience that we had, because it was honestly the best. Although we were only there for a month and a half, Level felt like home and the people that worked there felt like family.

I recommend Level to friends and family all the time. The rooftop pool and gym are first class, and the location could not have been better. The furnished unit had just about everything we could possibly need during our stay so that was super convenient!

Cesar at the reception really stood out! He went above and beyond for us and even knew us by name. He is one of the most genuine and positive people I have had the pleasure of getting to know. My partner and I agree, that Cesar made us feel so welcomed to Vancouver and made our stay at Level extra special.

Excellent experience highly recommend.

6 months agoGillian G
5 Stars
Review of Yaletown-Seymour Property

Wonderful stay. Was staying for business but with my family. The location was perfect - max 20 min walk to my business meetings, plenty of restaurants within a 10 min walk, and a top notch park/playground around the corner. The suite was modern, clean and well equipped. A crib was available to us and there was a bathtub which is a bonus with kids. Very clean.

The pool is nice but small. The front desk staff were very helpful. Extremely happy with our stay and would definitely recommend.

1 month agoKris
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles-South Olive Property

Staff were helpful, room location (corner) was quiet, pool was nice. They did provide one roll of paper towels, toilet paper, towels, sink sponge, dish soap and dishwasher soap. We did not have a car so did not use the garage. We would stay there again.

2 months agose1755
Loading...